St. Luke's Cornwall Health System Fo​undation 

Scholarship Opportunities 


Congratulations to the 2018 Scholarship Recepients!!

Albert M. Berkelhamer Memorial Scholarship

David Quinones, Jr. 


Michael L. Pappis, MD Memorial Scholarship

Alexandra Defoe 


St. Luke's Cornwall Hospital Auxiliary Scholarships

Rhiddi Patel 

Zeyad El-Naghy 



2017 Scholarship Recipients

Scholarship Recipients.jpg

2017 Scholarship Reception

From Left: ​Bridget Burke, SLCH Auxiliary Scholarship Recipient, Sahana Shiggaon, Michael L. Pappis MD Memorial Scholarship Recipient; Joan Cusack-McGuirk, President and CEO; Kaitlyn Mundackal, SLCH Auxiliary Scholarship Recipient; Kristen George, Albert M. Berkelhamer Memorial Scholarship

Please check back in January 2019 for the 2019 Scholarship Applications. ​